Who We Are

We are currently a family of three who resides in the middle of cornfields in Indiana.  My husband is an amazing man that I met in our senior year of high school.  And we've been together ever since.  He is one of the hardest workers I know.  He works for the railroad and on his days off, he is usually helping someone out in the family.  He is the go-to man for anything related to houses or cars.  When we do get time alone, we usually just rent some movies and have a movie night.  We definitely enjoy the simple things.

My son is a rambunctious almost 2 year old.  He loves to run around in circles, try to talk, play with bouncy balls and basketballs and baseballs.  He is an explorer and highly interactive.  He loves to try and chat with you.  He also is a swimmer and enjoys eating any fruit or vegetable.  He is such a fun and outgoing child.  He looks like his dad, but really acts like his momma!

And finally there is me!  I am 25 years old and a stay at home mom.  I also am a photographer and graphic designer.  My photography business is DSisk Photography and my design business is Artied Designs.  I enjoy being creative and I am very outgoing.  I enjoy life and everything it has to offer.  I do not dwell on things I can not change and I am rather a go-with-the-flow type of person.   My hobbies include photography, graphic designing, drawing, writing, reading, cooking, baking, and crafts. I believe life is too short to wast time doing something you hate, so I try to enjoy everything that I do.  I also am a firm believer in helping out those that are less fortunate and I try to whenever I can.